AFL Womens

The AFL Womens competition is a new competition beginning in February 2017, and is a national Aussie Rules competition for women. The inaugural season will see 8 teams compete: Adelaide, Brisbane, Carlton, Collingwood, Fremantle, GWS, Melbourne and the Western Bulldogs 

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • RSS Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now