• Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • RSS Classic

The WBBL is the national womens T20 competition. Beginning in the 2015/16 season, the competition was set up to align with the men's competition already in place, with the same teams in both competitions playing at similar times to each other. So far there has only been one champion, with Sydney Thunder winning the tournament last season.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now